ArchIsky43 / Make Friends / Profile

Last Online:
Viewer Rating:
Adult Level:

"I will be happy to spend time with you;)"

ArchIsky43 ( 36 )

  • Sex: Female
  • Body: Slim
  • Ethnics: Other
  • Eyes: Blue
  • Hair: Brown
  • Hair Length: Shoulder-length
  • Orientation: Straight
every day
There are so many things that fascinate me. It is impossible to single out one. I am a creative person. I love creating hands with anything from modeling clay to weaving complex patterns with the help of a hook or spokes and drawing with oil. I love music very much. I went to music school on a piano. With pleasure I collect with the child any designers and we carry out various experiments. I love to cook, especially when there is a lot of free time 
ask me please 
What you can expect from my show
Probably, I want my man to be like me, but it would be especially comfortable with a person who, besides this, has those qualities that I lack! For example, patience. I have patience especially difficult to give. I want a confident and strong person, so that I feel calm next to him. The sensation of humor. Wisdom. It is very important for me when he is gentle. I am frightened and repelled by excessive male rudeness and aggression 
Why I am here
I believe that it is necessary to live brightly and open-mindedly towards the world around us. I am a perfectionist, but this rigor is manifested only in vital issues and work. Always straightforward, but appreciate and respect the feelings of others. In my life there is no place for loud quarrels and cries, I I prefer a calm solution to any issues. Tranquility and harmony is what I love. I'm cheerful. I love people with a sense of humor because I really like to joke and do not miss the opportun 

Viewer Reviews

Sorry, no reviews are currently available for ArchIsky43.